Friday, July 7, 2017

PARADISE LOST Release Official Lyric Video "The Longest Winter"

U.K. gothic metal band, PARADISE LOST, just released an official lyric video for the song "The Longest Winter". Video can be seen below. The track is from the upcoming studio album, "Medusa", which will be released on September 1 via Nuclear Blast.

"Medusa" track listing:
01. Fearless Sky (8:30)
02. Gods Of Ancient (5:50)
03. From The Gallows (3:42)
04. The Longest Winter (4:31)
05. Medusa (6:20)
06. No Passage For The Dead (4:16)
07. Blood & Chaos (3:51)
08. Until The Grave (5:41)

Bonus tracks:
09. Frozen Illusion (5:45)
10. Shrines (3:59)
11. Symbolic Virtue (4:38)

The album artwork was created by Branca Studio and depicting the Gorgone Medusa from Greek mythology, carrying venomous snakes as hair.

No comments:

Post a Comment