Friday, July 14, 2017

ARCH ENEMY Launch Official Video "The World Is Yours"

Check out "The World Is Yours". The first single of Arch Enemy from the highly anticipated album "Will To Power". Ready to be unleashed on September 8th via Century Media Records.

Guitarist Michael Amott says: “We've been hard at work on the new album for a while now and we're proud to present the first taste of new Arch Enemy music in over three years with our new single and video for The World Is Yours. This was the first song I wrote for Will To Power and drummer Daniel Erlandsson helped me arrange and finish it up – one of many songs we co-wrote and co-produced this time around. We had a blast recording together with the full band in the south of Sweden and then mixing with Jens Bogren, who did a superb mix and mastering – in my opinion even surpassing the epic sound on our previous record War Eternal. People that have heard this song in particular are saying it's got the classic anthemic Arch Enemy vibe going on and I think they might be right about that. Looking forward to playing it live on stage later this summer!”

Check out "The World is Yours" here:

The track list for the album is:
1. Set Flame to the Night
2. The Race
3. Blood in the Water
4. The World is Yours
5. The Eagle Flies Alone
6. Reason to Believe
7. Murder Scene
8. First Day in Hell
9. Saturnine
10. Dreams of Retribution
11. My Shadow and I
12. A Fight I Must Win

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment