Tuesday, June 13, 2017

QUIET RIOT Release 'Freak Flag' Featuring The New Vocalist James Durban

The american heavy metal legend, QUIET RIOT just released 'Freak Flag' featuring the new vocalist James Durban, The track is taken from the band's new album, "Road Rage", which will be released on August 4 via Frontiers Music Srl.

James Durbin, the new vocals, is an American Idol alumni. He made his live debut with QUIET RIOT on March 18 at The Cotillion in Wichita, Kansas.

QUIET RIOT is led by drummer Frankie Banali, He revived QUIET RIOT in 2010, three years after DuBrow's death, along with Grossi and Wright. The group went through two vocalists, Mark Huff and Scott Vokoun, before settling on Jizzy Pearl in 2013. Pearl announced his exit from QUIET RIOT last October.

"Road Rage" track listing:
01. Can't Get Enough
02. Getaway
03. Roll This Joint
04. Freak Flag
05. Wasted
06. Still Wild
07. Make A Way
08. Renegades
09. The Road
10. Shame
11. Knock Em Down

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment