Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Watch Lyric Video of ICED EARTH For New Song 'Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)'

ICED EARTH just released the official lyric video for "Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862)". The track is taken from the band's new album, "Incorruptible", which will be released on June 16 via Century Media.

The cover artwork for the disc (as well as additional illustrations to every song) was created by David Newman-Stump from Skeleton Crew Tattoo (pencil illustrations) and Roy Young (colors).

"Incorruptible" track listing:
01. Great Heathen Army (5:21)
02. Black Flag (4:56)
03. Raven Wing (6:25)
04. The Veil (4:47)
05. Seven Headed Whore (3:00)
06. The Relic (Part 1) (4:59)
07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors) (6:35)
08. Brothers (4:45)
09. Defiance (4:08)
10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862) (9:30)

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment