Friday, May 19, 2017

Check Out Another Lyric Video of ICED EARTH - "Great Heathen Army"

Iced Earth just released another lyric video "Great Heathen Army". for the upcoming album "Incorruptible" out on June 16 via Century Media. Check out the video below

ICED EARTH took a break from touring in 2015, primarily due to Schaffer's second cervical fusion surgery. Longtime ICED EARTH drummer Brent Smedley returned to the band for the current recording and touring cycle. Smedley had to step down due to personal family reasons in 2013 shortly before the recording of "Plagues Of Babylon".

Incorruptible features new guitarist Jake Dreyer (Witherfall), who joined Iced Earth in September of last year. Since work on the album had already been underway, mainman Jon Schaffer told Metal Wani that Dreyer was not part of the writing process, but that he did contribute guitar solos. When Shcaffer auditioned the axeman, he was also looking for a guitar player with a strong ability to write original material, so he was likely make more contributions in the future.

"Incorruptible" track listing:
01. Great Heathen Army (5:21)
02. Black Flag (4:56)
03. Raven Wing (6:25)
04. The Veil (4:47)
05. Seven Headed Whore (3:00)
06. The Relic (Part 1) (4:59)
07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors) (6:35)
08. Brothers (4:45)
09. Defiance (4:08)
10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862) (9:30)

Related posts:
ICED EARTH Release Two Lyric Videos "Raven Wing" and "Seven Headed Whore"

No comments:

Post a Comment