Saturday, April 29, 2017

ICED EARTH Release Two Lyric Videos "Raven Wing" and "Seven Headed Whore"

The power/thrash metal legend from Tampa, Florida, US, ICED EARTH is releasing their 13th album "Incorruptible", due June 16th, 2017, via Century Media. The cover artwork for the disc (as well as additional illustrations to every song) was created by David Newman-Stump from Skeleton Crew Tattoo (pencil illustrations) and Roy Young (colors). Longtime ICED EARTH drummer Brent Smedley returned to the band for the current recording and touring cycle. Smedley had to step down due to personal family reasons in 2013 shortly before the recording of "Plagues Of Babylon".

"Incorruptible" track listing:
01. Great Heathen Army (5:21)
02. Black Flag (4:56)
03. Raven Wing (6:25)
04. The Veil (4:47)
05. Seven Headed Whore (3:00)
06. The Relic (Part 1) (4:59)
07. Ghost Dance (Awaken The Ancestors) (6:35)
08. Brothers (4:45)
09. Defiance (4:08)
10. Clear The Way (December 13th, 1862) (9:30)

Today, lyric video "Raven Wing" is released following another lyric video.

Check out the videos below:

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment