Friday, April 21, 2017

Listen to DANZIG Official Track 'Devil on Hwy 9'

After seven years, Finally we listen to DANZIG's official new track 'Devil on Hwy 9' from the upcoming album 'Black Laden Crown' out May 26, 2017, via Nuclear Blast Entertainment in North America & AFM Records in Europe

"Black Laden Crown" track listing:
01. Black Laden Crown
02. Eyes Ripping Fire
03. Devil On Hwy 9
04. Last Ride
05. The Witching Hour
06. But A Nightmare
07. Skulls & Daisies
09. Blackness Falls
09. Pull The Sun

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment