Friday, April 28, 2017

GOD DETHRONED Launch a New Video for the Track "Annihilation Crusade"

Following the release of 'The World Ablaze' video and in anticipation of unleashing the new album, "The World Ablaze," worldwide via Metal Blade Records., the Dutch death metallers God Dethroned has launched a new video for the track "Annihilation Crusade," which can be viewed below. The video was directed by Leroy ter Braak.

God Dethroned's Henri Sattler comments: "'Annihilation Crusade' is the opening song from the new album and starts off with a heavy rolling riff before it unleashes its mayhem. One of the more brutal songs on the album but with a beautiful epic middle part. The lyrics are about an army that crushes everything in its path to victory!"

1. A Call to Arms
2. Annihilation Crusade
3. The World Ablaze
4. On the Wrong Side of the Wire
5. Close to Victory
6. Konigsberg
7. Escape Across the Ice (The White Army)
8. Breathing Through Blood
9. Messina Ridge
10. The 11th Hour

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment