Saturday, April 8, 2017

Thrash Metal Fans Can Stream HARLOTT New Album "Extinction", Now, via Metal Blade

Australia thrash metallers, Harlott returned to the studio in 2016 to record their 3rd album, Extinction. Taking what they had already mastered and pushing limits of dissonance, evil, and atmosphere, they brought together an offering that satisfies the bloodlust of their manic legion, and draws in the revelers of a dying breed. With 12 tracks of pure bedlam, the album boasts a full complement of brutality that pauses only for the deafening silence between the onslaught of blistering thrash metal. Recorded at Monolith Studios (Orpheus Omega, In Malice's Wake, Bane of Winterstorm) and mastered by Jens Bogren (Kreator, Opeth, Soilwork), the album seeks to rain pure savagery upon the listener.
[via MetalBlade]

Stream the album here:

01. Extinction (00:00)
02. First World Solutions (05:52)
03. The Penitent (09:48)
04. Whore (14:48)
05. No Past (17:51)
06. Conflict Revelation (21:47)
07. Better Off Dead (25:23)
08. Violent Conspirator (30:05)
09. And Darkness Brings the Light (31:46)
10. Final Weapon (39:25)
11. Parasite (41:45)
12. Epitaph (46:44)

Some reviews of the album

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment