Saturday, April 22, 2017

Listen to the Blazing New Song “The Violence” from RISE AGAINST

RISE AGAINST new single “The Violence” from the forthcoming album “Wolves.” . Rrecorded in Nashville, Tenn. and will be released on June 9th via Virgin Records.

The frontman, Tim McIlrath says “Living in Nashville drove home that we can’t just focus on our differences, If we can stop and talk to each other, face to face, we might realize our common ground. We are all wolves in the same pack, circling at the gates.”

Along with a June 9 album release via Virgin Records, Rise Against have also announced a pair of House of Vans shows. The band will rock Chicago on April 21 and Brooklyn on April 24 before heading out on tour with Deftones and Thrice this summer.

Rise Against Wolves Track List
1. "Wolves"
2. "House On Fire"
3. "The Violence"
4. "Welcome To The Breakdown"
5. "Far From Perfect"
6. "Bulls***"
7. "Politics of Love"
8. "Parts Per Million"
9. "Mourning in Amerika"
10. "How Many Walls"
11. "Miracle"

No comments:

Post a Comment