Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Stream SINISTER's New Album "Syncretism". Check it out here!

The latest album "Syncretism" from Netherlands death metal band, SINISTER, is vailable for streaming. Check it out here

Syncretism track list:
1. Neurophobic
2. Convulsions of Christ
3. Blood-Soaked Domain
4. Dominance by Acquisition
5. Syncretism
6. Black Slithering Mass
7. Rite of the Blood Eagle
8. The Canonical Rights
9. Confession Before Slaughter

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment