Friday, March 17, 2017

Watch OBITUARY New Animated Video "Ten Thousand Ways to Die"!

The death metal legends from Florida, US, OBITUARY just released a new animated video of  "Ten Thousand Ways to Die". Taken from their latest self-titled studio album via Relapse Records.

Check it out below

"Obituary" track listing:
01. Brave
02. Sentence Day
03. A Lesson In Vengeance
04. End It Now
05. Kneel Before Me
06. It Lives
07. Betrayed
08. Turned To Stone
09. Straight To Hell
10. Ten Thousand Ways To Die

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment