Sunday, March 26, 2017

Check Out, BODY COUNT New Video, "Black Hoodie". Try Not to Headbang!

BODY COUNT just released a new video."Black Hoodie" from their forthcoming album, Bloodlust. It is considered as one of the most anticipated albums of the year and will be released on March 31, 2017 via Century Media records. The disc was recorded with producer Will Putney (MISS MAY I, UPON A BURNING BODY), who also helmed 2014's "Manslaughter". The new CD features guest appearances by Max Cavalera (SOULFLY, SEPULTURA), MEGADETH mainman Dave Mustaine and LAMB OF GOD frontman Randy Blythe. The effort also contains BODY COUNT's medley of the SLAYER songs "Postmortem" and "Raining Blood".

"Bloodlust" track listing:
01. Civil War (feat. Dave Mustaine)
02. The Ski Mask Way
03. This Is Why We Ride
04. All Love Is Lost (feat. Max Cavalera)
05. Raining Blood / Postmortem (SLAYER medley)
06. God, Please Believe Me
07. Walk With Me… (feat. Randy Blythe)
08. Here I Go Again
09. No Lives Matter
10. Bloodlust
11. Black Hoodie

Before they also released "No Lives Matter" and "The Ski Mask Way"

Related posts:
Listen to The Full Album Stream of PROPHETS OF RAGE "The Party's Over", Now!

No comments:

Post a Comment