Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Listen to The Full Album Stream of PROPHETS OF RAGE "The Party's Over", Now!

Prophets of Rage, the supergroup of Public Enemy, Cypress Hill, and Rage Against the Machine released their debut EP, The Party’s Over. Band members on the album consist of vocalists Chuck D and B-Real, guitarist Tom Morello, bassist Tim Commerford, drummer Brad Wilk, and DJ Lord.

Genre: Rap metal
Origin: Los Angeles, California
Label: Prophets Of Rage

The audio stream below:

Purchase/download the MP3 of EP Prophet of Rage "The Party's Over"

No comments:

Post a Comment