Tuesday, August 16, 2016

SKELETONWITCH Streaming The New EP, The Apothic Gloom

Three years ago, Skeletonwitch released their last full-length, Serpents Unleashed, after two singles released, the thrash metal band from Athens, Ohio, US, is releasing an EP, The Aphotic Gloom, out this Friday 19th August 2016.

Ever since the vocalist Chance Garnette left, the band have since recruited  Adam Clemans of Wolvhammer.

There are 4 tracks in this EP:
1. The Apothic Gloom
2. Well of Despair
3. Black Waters
4. Red Death, White Light

And you can judge the tracks since they are currently streaming their forthcoming EP, The Apothic Gloom, via Decibel. Check them all out. And they will not disappoint you. 

Purchase the EP here or download the MP3 The Aphotic Gloom here

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment