Friday, May 6, 2016

Sixx:A.M. Release The 4th Studio Album "Prayers for the Damned, Vol. 1"

Mötley Crüe + Guns N' Roses = Sixx:A.M.

That probably the equation you get for Sixx:A.M. The Hard Rock/Alternative Metal band formed by members of Mötley Crüe & Guns N' Roses. 
Formed in Los Angeles in 2007 by Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba, and James Michael, and is the side project of Sixx, who was also the bass guitarist for Mötley Crüe. The name Sixx:A.M. is a combination of all of the member's last names (Sixx, Ashba, Michael).

They just released the 4th studio album "Prayers for the Damned, Vol. 1" with eleven tracks:
1. Rise (3:53)
2. You Have Come to the Right Place (4:29)
3. I'm Sick (4:13
4. Prayers for the Damned (4:39
5. Better Man (4:56
6. Can't Stop [Explicit] (3:32
7. When We Were Gods (5:23
8. Belly of the Beast (3:48
9. Everything Went to Hell [Explicit] (4:38)
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit the Ground) (3:43
11. Rise of the Melancholy Empire (6:04)

Prayers for the Damned, Vol. 1 was released in April 2016 while Vol. 2 also will be released within the same year.

Check out the lyric video "Rise"

And one of the audio stream video "Prayers for the Damned"

Purchase/Download Sixx:A.M. album "Prayers for the Damned, Vol. 1"

No comments:

Post a Comment