Saturday, May 14, 2016

"Torture", the New Video Release by MORTILLERY

A canadian thrash metal/speed metal/heavy metal band MORTILLERY just premiered "Torture" before they release their latest album "Shapshifter" which scheduled to be released on May 27, 2016.

The song "Torture", performed by a female vocalist Cara Mcutchen is a thrash, speed, and heavy metal combined and perfectly designed for "Moshpit". A well-reserved for metalhead ears.

Band current formation:
  • Miranda Wolfe - Bass (2008-present)
  • Alex Gutierrez  - Guitars (rhythm) (2008-present)
  • Cara McCutchen - Vocals (2008-present)
  • Kevin Gaudet - Drums (2010-present)
  • Kent Quinlan - Guitars (lead) (2013-present)

Check out the video "Torture":

Other video from the same album. The lyric video "Radiation Sickness":

or purchase/download the MP3 album Shapeshifter

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment