Saturday, May 14, 2016

DEVILDRIVER Premiere "Daybreak"

DevilDriver, A groove metal/melodic death metal band from Santa Barbara, California, just released a new video "Daybreak". The track comes off the band’s seventh studio album, ‘Trust No One.’ produced by Mark Lewis and the Audio Hammer Studios and will be released under the label of Napalm Records three years after the last album 'Winter kills'.

On May 2, 2015, Dez Fafara (Vocal) said that there were 12 new songs written for the next DevilDriver album. They were anticipating recording them in October–November 2015 and Spring-Summer 2016 for a release date later in 2016. 

Band current members:
  • Dez Fafara – lead vocals (2002–present)
  • Mike Spreitzer – guitar (2004–present)
  • Austin D'Amond – drums (2015–present)
  • Neal Tiemann – guitar (2015–present)
Here is the new video "Daybreak":

Or Download the MP3: Trust No One

Related Post:

No comments:

Post a Comment