Wednesday, May 3, 2017

ENTRAILS Release The First Track "The Soul Collector"

The death metal band from Sweden, ENTRAILS just released the first track "The Soul Collector" from album "World Inferno". The album scheduled to release on 16 June 2017 via Metal Blade records.

World Inferno tracklist
01. World Inferno
02. Condemned to the Grave
03. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
04. The Soul Collector
05. Dead and Buried
06. Insane Slaughter
07. Into Eternal Fire
08. Suffer
09. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed

Check out The Soul Collector below:

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment