Thursday, May 11, 2017

LINKIN PARK Release Another Song in Lyric Video, "Invisible"

LINKIN PARK just release a lyric video, "Invisible". This song can be found on the band’s new album, "One More Light", which is due on May 19 through Warner Bros. Records and Machine Shop.

The track produced with RAC and Jesse Shatkin. In an interview with German press last month, singer Mike Shinoda said the song was written about the moment as a parent when you need to tell your children something they may not want to hear but are doing so because you care not because you want to hurt their feelings.

The lyric video for the track, directed by Jose Lun, can be seen below.

One More Light tracklist:
1. "Nobody Can Save Me"
2. "Good Goodbye" (featuring Pusha T and Stormzy)
3. "Talking to Myself"
4. "Battle Symphony"
5. "Invisible"
6. "Heavy" (featuring Kiiara)
7. "Sorry for Now"
8. "Halfway Right"
9. "One More Light"
10. "Sharp Edges"

Previously, Linkin Park has also released "Good Goodbye"

"Battle Symphony"

And "Heavy"

Linkin Park - One More Light

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment