Saturday, October 15, 2016

KORN's Official Audio 'Take Me' off for Their Upcoming Album 'The Serenity Of Suffering'

KORN's new song "Take Me" can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's upcoming album, "The Serenity Of Suffering", out on October 21. Producer Nick Raskulinecz, who has previously worked with FOO FIGHTERS, DEFTONES, MASTODON and RUSH. The album also features SLIPKNOT frontman Corey Taylor on the song "A Different World".

The frontman, Davis stated that the album is about his tortured relationship with suffering, that it makes him feel safe and, as the title says, serene. “Take Me” is about the album focusing on addiction.

"The Serenity Of Suffering" track listing:
01. Insane
02. Rotting In Vain
03. Black Is The Soul
04. The Hating
05. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
06. Take Me
07. Everything Falls Apart
08. Die Yet Another Night
09. When You're Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment