Friday, October 14, 2016

TESTAMENT Release 360 Visualizer Video "Stronghold"

The San Francisco Bay Area thrash metal veterans TESTAMENT, released an official 360-degree visualizer for the song "Stronghold". The track is from the band's twelfth album, "Brotherhood Of The Snake", out on October 28 via Nuclear Blast. The album cover was created by artist Eliran Kantor, who also created the art for the TESTAMENT's last album, 2012's "Dark Roots Of Earth", and also worked with bands like HATEBREED, SOULFLY and KATAKLYSM in the past. "Brotherhood Of The Snake" was recorded and produced by Juan Urteaga (EXODUS, HEATHEN, MACHINE HEAD), guitarist Eric Peterson and singer Chuck Billy. Mixed and mastered by British metal producer Andy Sneap (ACCEPT, ARCH ENEMY, CRADLE OF FILTH, KREATOR, MACHINE HEAD, MEGADETH).

"Brotherhood Of The Snake" track listing:
01. Brotherhood Of The Snake
02. The Pale King
03. Stronghold
04. Seven Seals
05. Born In A Rut
06. Centuries Of Suffering
07. Neptune's Spear
08. Black Jack
09. Canna-Business
10. The Number Game

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment