Tuesday, September 6, 2016

TESTAMENT Launch "Brotherhood of the Snake" (Official Lyric Video)

TESTAMENT launched "Brotherhood of the Snake", the official lyric video from the upcoming album of the same title, out October 28th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast.

"The Brotherhood Of The Snake" was recorded and produced by the guitarist Eric Peterson, singer Chuck Billy, and Juan Urteaga (EXODUS, HEATHEN, MACHINE HEAD),  and was mixed and mastered by British metal producer Andy Sneap (ACCEPT, ARCH ENEMY, CRADLE OF FILTH, KREATOR, MACHINE HEAD, MEGADETH).

The cover artwork was once again created by Eliran Kantor, who has previously worked with ATHEIST, SIGH, ANACRUSIS and GWAR, among others.

Check out the video below:

No comments:

Post a Comment