Saturday, September 17, 2016

MESHUGGAH Premiere 360 Lyric Video "Nostrum"

Official 360 lyric video for "Nostrum" from the upcoming eight album of the Swedish extreme tech-metal pioneers, MESHUGGAH. The album, The Violent Sleep of Reason, out October 7, 2016 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The Violent Sleep Of Reason was produced by the band and was engineered by Tue Madsen of Puk Studios in Kaerby, Denmark. The album cover was created by Keerych Luminokaya who created the artwork for "Koloss" and "The Ophidian Trek" as well as the new images for each of the seven albums and three EPs featured in the "25 Years Of Musical Deviance" box set.

The Violent Sleep Of Reason track listing:
01. Clockworks
02. Born In Dissonance
03. MonstroCity
04. By The Ton
05. Violent Sleep Of Reason
06. Ivory Tower
07. Stifled
08. Nostrum
09. Our Rage Won't Die
10. Into Decay

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment