Friday, September 2, 2016

ALMAH Unleash The Lyric Video "Age of Aquarius"

Brazilian melodic power metal from Sao Paulo, ALMAH, have unleashed a new lyric video for the song “Age Of Aquarius”, taken from their brand new album, E.V.O, which will be released on September 23rd worldwide via Pride & Joy Music (Europe), Test Your Metal (North America) and King Records (Japan). E.V.O is the fifth studio album from Almah, recorded in São Paulo, Brazil at IMF studios by Tito Falaschi and mixed and mastered by Damien Rainaud (Fear Factory, Dragonforce) at Mix Unlimited in Los Angeles, California.

It is a concept album and the main idea is based on evolution of people’s mind and soul during so-called Age Of Aquarius - the new era that the world is about to live. The author of the concept, Edu Falaschi, touches different subjects connected to the main idea, creating very positive lyrics and the whole album’s atmosphere.

Current band members:
-Edu Falaschi – vocals, keyboards, acoustic guitar (2006–present)
-Marcelo Barbosa – guitars, acoustic guitar (2007–present)
-Raphael Dafras – bass (2012–present)
-Diogo Mafra - guitars (2014–present)
-Pedro Tinello - drums (2015–present)

E.V.O tracklists:
1. Age of Aquarius
2. Speranza
3. The Brotherhood
4. Innocence
5. Higher
6. Infatuated
7. Pleased to Meet You
8. Final Warning
9. Indigo
10. Corporate War
11. Capital Punishment

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment