Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Get Ready for TESTAMENT New Album "The Brotherhood of the Snake"

Get Ready for TESTAMENT New Album.

Testament - The Brotherhood Of The Snake will be released on October 28, 2016. This will be their eleventh studio album.

The record was recorded between May to June 2016 under the watchful eyes of producer Juan Urteaga (EXODUS, HEATHEN, MACHINE HEAD), guitarist Eric Peterson and singer Chuck Billy and is currently being mixed and mastered by well-known metal producer Andy Sneap (ACCEPT, ARCH ENEMY, CRADLE OF FILTH, KREATOR, MACHINE HEAD, MEGADETH). Andy Sneap mixed and engineered all of their albums since The Gathering (1999) and produced Dark Roots of Earth (2012).

It will be the band's first studio recording with bassist Steve DiGiorgio since First Strike Still Deadly (2001). Peterson recently told Metalholic.com that the song "The Brotherhood Of The Snake" will feature "the fastest blast" TESTAMENT drummer Gene Hoglan has ever played

Testament current personnel
  • Chuck Billy – vocals
  • Alex Skolnick – guitar
  • Eric Peterson – guitar
  • Steve DiGiorgio – bass
  • Gene Hoglan – drums

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment