Thursday, June 23, 2016

OBSCURA Release The Official Video "Ten Sepiroth"

OBSCURA, the technical death metal band from Landshut, Germany, just release the official video "Ten Sepiroth" from their forth studio album "Akróasis".

They will be on European tour with Revocation, Beyond Creation and Rivers Of Nihil.

Obscura current formation:
- Steffen Kummerer - guitar, vocals
- Tom Geldschläger - guitar
- Linus Klausenitzer - bass
- Sebastian Lanser - drums
Check out the video below

Purchase/download MP3 album of OBSCURA "Akróasis"

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment