Tuesday, July 5, 2016

CRADLE OF FILTH Stream "Dusk... And Her Embrace: The Original Sin"

The previously unreleased version of "Dusk... And Her Embrace"

English black metal band CRADLE OF FILTH have released a stream of their up coming release, DUSK… AND HER EMBRACE – THE ORIGINAL SIN.

The album that catapulted Cradle Of Filth to the forefront of the British metal underground which first released in 1996, Dusk... And Her Embrace was  not the original, due to a period of great turmoil that saw the band's original lineup disintegrate, necessitating the recording of a new version and the discarding of the band's first attempt. In 2016 after languishing in the shadows for 20 years, Dusk... And Her Embrace: The Original Sin is the definitive version of this revered Cradle classic.

Dusk… And Her Embrace: The Original Sin is released July 8, via Cacophonous Records.

Track List:
  1. Macabre, This Banquet
  2. Nocturnal Supremacy
  3. Heaven Torn Asunder
  4. Dusk… and Her Embrace
  5. A Gothic Romance
  6. The Graveyard by Moonlight
  7. Funeral in Carpathia
  8. Beauty Slept in Sodom
  9. The Haunted Shores of Avalon
  10. Carmilla’s Masque
  11. A Gothic Romance (demo)
  12. Nocturnal Supremacy (demo)

Purchase the album audio CD here Dusk & Her Embrace the Original Sin
Or download the MP3 album here Dusk And Her Embrace... The Original Sin [Explicit]

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment