Friday, June 23, 2017

Watch an Animated Video "The Solace System" from EPICA

The symphonic metal band from Netherlands, EPICA juat released an Animated Video "The Solace System". Taken from the EP 'THE SOLACE SYSTEM' which is out on September 1st. Video was created by Davide Cilloni!

"The Solace System" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Joost van den Broek and Jacob Hansen

"The Solace System" track listing is as follows:
01. The Solace System
02. Fight Your Demons
03. Architect Of Light
04. Wheel Of Destiny
05. Immortal Melancholy
06. Decoded Poetry.

EPICA vocalist Simone Simons comments on the EP: "During the early writing process of 'The Holographic Principle', we found out that we were blessed with a huge amount of songs. The songs that didn't fit on our album are now available for you on this special EP! I hope you guys will enjoy these songs as much as we do! And if that wasn't enough, you'll be also able to purchase the new EP, "The Solace System", together with the CD of their recent studio album, "The Holographic Principle" as a box set. It will be called "The Holographic Principle - The Ultimate Edition".

Nuclear Blast also will re-release two classic albums of EPICA, "Design Your Universe" and "The Divine Conspiracy", on vinyl on August 18. Each album is available in two different colors.

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment