Monday, July 3, 2017

Check out MARTY FRIEDMAN's New Song "Whiteworm"

Check out the new song, "Whiteworm", of former Megadeth guitar lead, MARTY FRIEDMAN. The track is taken from his upcoming album, "Wall Of Sound", out on August 4 via Prosthetic Records. Produced by Friedman, engineered by Paul Fig (GHOST, RUSH, ALICE IN CHAINS) and mixed by Jens Bogren (KREATOR, OPETH, SEPULTURA).

"Wall Of Sound" track listing:
01. Self Pollution
02. Sorrow And Madness (featuring Jinxx of BLACK VEIL BRIDES)
03. Streetlight
04. Whiteworm
05. For A Friend
06. Pussy Ghost (featuring Shiv Mehra of DEAFHEAVEN)
07. The Blackest Rose
08. Something To Fight (featuring Jørgen Munkeby of SHINING)
09. The Soldier
10. Miracle
11. Last Lament

Check out the new tracks "Whiteworm" and "Self Pollution"

Related posts:
"I'm a big believer that life changes as much as you want it to." - Marty Friedman

No comments:

Post a Comment