Monday, November 7, 2016

IN FLAMES Launch A New Track 'Save Me'

Swedish metal band IN FLAMES is releasing their twelfth studio album, "Battles", just a few days ahead. Exactly on November 11 via Nuclear Blast. The album was recorded in Los Angeles with Grammy-nominated producer Howard Benson. IN FLAMES also launched 'Save Me' from the Battles album. The song "Save Me" can be streamed below.

"Battles" track listing:
01. Drained
02. The End
03. Like Sand
04. The Truth
05. In My Room
06. Before I Fall
07. Through My Eyes
08. Battles
09. Here Until Forever
10. Underneath My Skin
11. Wallflower
12. Save Me
13. Greatest Greed
14. Us Against The World

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment