Saturday, November 19, 2016

KREATOR Launch The Music Video ‘Gods Of Violence'

German thrash metal band, KREATOR, just released their “Gods Of Violence” music video. “Gods Of Violence” is the title track of the band’s upcoming 14th album, out worldwide on January 27th via Nuclear Blast Records.

Watch the new video below.

Gods Of Violence was produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Amon Amarth, Katatonia) who also mixed the record at renowned Fascination Street Studios. Mastering was also completed at Fascination Street Studios by Tony Lindgren. 

Regarding the "Gods Of Violence" title track, Petrozza said: "'Gods Of Violence' was the first song I wrote for this album and it stuck to me as the title track. It contains everything KREATOR is known for and it will blow your minds. Promise!" He added about the album artwork: "The cover of is a perfect reflection of my lyrical vision. I think this is Jan Meininghaus's best work so far."

Gods Of Violence will contain 11 tracks with a total running time of approx. 52 minutes.
The tracklist as follows:
01. Apocalypticon
02. World War Now
03. Satan Is Real
04. Totalitarian Terror
05. Gods Of Violence
06. Army Of Storms
07. Hail To The Hordes
08. Lion With Eagle Wings
09. Fallen Brother
10. Side By Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

The exclusive North American cover for Gods Of Violence was created by renowned artist Marcelo Vasco (Slayer, Machine Head, Soulfly, Hatebreed).

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment