Monday, January 9, 2017

SUICIDE SILENCE Launch Official 360° Video "Doris"

California deathcore band SUICIDE SILENCE just released the official 360-degree video for the song "Doris". Taken from the band's new, self-titled album, which will be releaed on February 24 via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The CD was produced by Ross Robinson (previously worked with KORN, SLIPKNOT, LIMP BIZKIT and SEPULTURA) and mixed by Joe Barresi (KYUSS, MELVINS, TOOL, QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE).

The "Doris" video was filmed during the band's Knotfest 2016 performance and features Jose Mangin (SiriusXM's Liquid Metal) on guest vocals.

The track listing:
01. Doris
02. Silence
03. Listen
04. Dying In A Red Room
05. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
06. Run
07. The Zero
08. Conformity
09. Don't Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment