Friday, January 27, 2017

KREATOR - Gods of Violence Is Released Today!

The wait is over, KREATOR Gods of Violence is released today. The fourteenth studio album by the German thrash metal band, released on January 27, 2017. It is the band's first studio album in almost five years since Phantom Antichrist (2012), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career. Recorded at Fascination Street Studios, with length 51:43, releasd via Nuclear Blast and produced by Jens Bogren. Special editions of the album were released with a bonus Blu-ray/DVD of Kreator's performance at Wacken 2014.

Track listing
No. Title Length
1. "Apocalypticon"   1:06
2. "World War Now"   4:28
3. "Satan Is Real"   4:38
4. "Totalitarian Terror"   4:45
5. "Gods of Violence"   5:51
6. "Army of Storms"   5:09
7. "Hail to the Hordes"   4:02
8. "Lion with Eagle Wings"   5:22
9. "Fallen Brother"   4:37
10. "Side by Side"   4:19
11. "Death Becomes My Light"   7:26

Bonus Blu-ray/DVD: Live at Wacken 2014
No. Title Length
1. "Mars Mantra (Intro)"  
2. "Phantom Antichrist"  
3. "From Flood into Fire"  
4. "Warcurse"  
5. "Endless Pain"  
6. "Pleasure to Kill"  
7. "Hordes of Chaos (A Necrologue for the Elite)"  
8. "Phobia"  
9. "Enemy of God"  
10. "Civilization Collapse"  
11. "The Patriarch"  
12. "Violent Revolution"  
13. "United in Hate"  
14. "Flag of Hate/Tormentor"

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment