Friday, December 16, 2016

Brace Yourself for the New Video of KREATOR - "Satan Is Real"

After Gods Of Violence, watch KREATOR Official video for 'Satan Is Real', taken from the album 'GODS OF VIOLENCE', out on January 27th 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records!

Gods Of Violence will contain 11 tracks with a total running time of approx. 52 minutes.
The tracklist as follows:
01. Apocalypticon
02. World War Now
03. Satan Is Real
04. Totalitarian Terror
05. Gods Of Violence
06. Army Of Storms
07. Hail To The Hordes
08. Lion With Eagle Wings
09. Fallen Brother
10. Side By Side
11. Death Becomes My Light

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment