Tuesday, December 20, 2016

IMMOLATION Premiere 360° video “Destructive Currents”

The veteran death metal band from New York, Immolation, has premiered their new music video. Check out the 360° video for “Destructive Currents” below. The track is from the band’s upcoming new album "Atonement" which is due out on February 24th via Nuclear Blast.

"Atonement" track list:
1. The Distorting Light
2. When the Jackals Come
3. Fostering the Divide
4. Rise the Heretics
5. Thrown to the Fire
6. Destructive Currents
7. Lower
8. Atonement
9. Above All
10. The Power of Gods
11. Epiphany

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment