Friday, January 13, 2017

Today, Machine Messiah of SEPULTURA is Released

"Machine Messiah", the fourteenth studio album by the Brazilian metal band Sepultura, is released today on January 13, 2017 via Nuclear Blast record. Following their last album The Mediator Between Head and Hands Must Be the Heart (2013). The album recorded in 2016 in Fascination Street Studios in Örebro, Sweden and  produced by the band and Jens Bogren (SOILWORK, OPETH, KATATONIA, AMON AMARTH)

"Machine Messiah" track listing:
01. Machine Messiah
02. I Am The Enemy
03. Phantom Self
04. Alethea
05. Iceberg Dances
06. Sworn Oath
07. Resistant Parasites
08. Silent Violence
09. Vandals Nest
10. Cyber God

Related posts:

No comments:

Post a Comment